NAI Daus
23240 Chagrin Blvd. Ste. 250
Cleveland, Ohio United States 44122
t+1 216 831 3310 f+1 216 831 9869
NAI Daus
Cleveland

Robert Brehmer

Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Title: NAI Director, Partner
Phone: +1 216 455 0920
rbrehmer@naidaus.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land

Jeffrey Calig

Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 216 455 0910
jcalig@naidaus.com
Specialties: Industrial

Jill Dzina

Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Title: Assistant Vice President, Senior Property Manager
Phone: +1 216 455 0912
jdzina@naidaus.com
Specialties: Property Management

Valarie Fendrick

Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Title: Marketing Coordinator
Phone: +1 216 455 0903
vfendrick@naidaus.com
Specialties: Marketing

Gerilyn Gleason, CCIM

Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 216 455 0916
ggleason@naidaus.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

David Hexter

Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Title: Sr. Vice President/Principal
Phone: +1 216 455 0890
dhexter@naidaus.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Industrial

Jeffrey Kahn

Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Title: President
Phone: +1 216 455 0900
jkahn@naidaus.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Deborah Maggard

Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 216 455 0914
dmaggard@naidaus.com

Jessica Mulhall

Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Title: Marketing Director
Phone: +1 216 455 0884
jmulhall@naidaus.com

Alec Pacella

Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Title: Managing Partner/Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 216 455 0925
apacella@naidaus.com
Specialties: Investment

Vicki Parker

Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Title: Associate
Phone: 216-455-0886 Ext 240
vparker@naidaus.com
Specialties: Retail

William Sadataki

Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 216 455 0930
wsadataki@naidaus.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Sue Shirley

Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Title: Administrative Assistant
Phone: +1 216 455 0880
sshirley@naidaus.com

J.C. Stiassni

Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: +1 216 455 0935
jstiassni@naidaus.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Lisa Trevino

Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: +1 216 455 0885
ltrevino@naidaus.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

NAI Global Directors

Sr. Vice President/Principal
David Hexter
Sr. Vice President/Principal
+1 216 455 0890
dhexter@naidaus.com
Managing Partner/Senior Vice President
Alec Pacella
Managing Partner/Senior Vice President
+1 216 455 0925
apacella@naidaus.com