NAI Daus
23240 Chagrin Blvd. Ste. 250
Cleveland, OH United States 44122
t+1 216 831 3310 f+1 216 831 9869
NAI Daus
Cleveland

Robert Brehmer

Title: NAI Director, Partner
Phone: +1 216 455 0920
rbrehmer@naidaus.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land

Jeffrey Calig

Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 216 455 0910
jcalig@naidaus.com
Specialties: Industrial

Jill Dzina

Title: Assistant Vice President, Senior Property Manager
Phone: +1 216 455 0912
jdzina@naidaus.com
Specialties: Property Management

Valarie Fendrick

Title: Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 216-455-0903
vfendrick@naidaus.com
Specialties: Marketing

Gerilyn Gleason

Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 216 455 0916
ggleason@naidaus.com
Specialties: Office, Industrial

David Hexter

Title: Sr. Vice President/Principal
Phone: +1 216 455 0890
dhexter@naidaus.com
Specialties: Industrial, Corporate Services

Jeffrey Kahn

Title: President
Phone: +1 216 455 0900
jkahn@naidaus.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Ira Krumholz

Title: President, BPS Mgmt., Inc.
Phone: +1 216 455 0905
ikrumholz@naidaus.com
Specialties: Property Management

Deborah Maggard

Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 216 455 0914
dmaggard@naidaus.com

Deirdre McGuane

Title: Director of Research and Marketing
Phone: +1 216 455 0913
dmcguane@naidaus.com
Specialties: Marketing

NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Director
Alec Pacella
Managing Partner/Senior Vice President
+1 216 455 0925
apacella@naidaus.com
NAI Business Manager
David Hexter
Sr. Vice President/Principal
+1 216 455 0890
dhexter@naidaus.com


Office Locations

NAI Daus - Cleveland

23240 Chagrin Blvd. Ste. 250
Cleveland OH 44122
United States
Direct Line: +1 216 831 3310
Fax: +1 216 831 9869
Email:info@naidaus.com