NAI Daus
23240 Chagrin Blvd. Ste. 250
Cleveland, 44122
t1 (216) 831-3310 f1 (216) 831-9869
NAI Daus
Cleveland

Robert Brehmer

Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Title: NAI Director, Partner
Phone: 1 (216) 455-0920
rbrehmer@naidaus.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land

Jeffrey Calig

Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (216) 455-0910
jcalig@naidaus.com
Specialties: Industrial

Jill Dzina

Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Title: Assistant Vice President, Senior Property Manager
Phone: 1 (216) 455-0912
jdzina@naidaus.com
Specialties: Property Management

Valarie Fendrick

Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Title: Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 1 (216) 455-0903
vfendrick@naidaus.com
Specialties: Marketing

Gerilyn Gleason

Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (216) 455-0916
ggleason@naidaus.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

David Hexter

Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Title: Sr. Vice President/Principal
Phone: 1 (216) 455-0890
dhexter@naidaus.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Industrial

Jeffrey Kahn

Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Title: President
Phone: 1 (216) 455-0900
jkahn@naidaus.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Deborah Maggard

Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (216) 455-0914
dmaggard@naidaus.com

Deirdre McGuane

Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Title: Director of Research and Marketing
Phone: 1 (216) 455-0913
dmcguane@naidaus.com
Specialties: Marketing

Jessica Mulhall

Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Title: Marketing Assistant
Phone: 1 (216) 455-0884
jmulhall@naidaus.com

Cyndie O'Bryon

Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Title: Senior Vice President, LEED Green Associate
Phone: 1 (216) 455-0888
cobryon@naidaus.com
Specialties: Office

Alec Pacella

Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Title: Managing Partner/Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (216) 455-0925
apacella@naidaus.com
Specialties: Investment

William Sadataki

Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (216) 455-0930
wsadataki@naidaus.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Sue Shirley

Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Title: Administrative Assistant
Phone: 1 (216) 455-0880
sshirley@naidaus.com

J.C. Stiassni

Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: 1 (216) 455-0935
jstiassni@naidaus.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Lisa Trevino

Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: 1 (216) 455-0885
ltrevino@naidaus.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

NAI Global Directors

Managing Partner/Senior Vice President
Alec Pacella
Managing Partner/Senior Vice President
1 (216) 455-0925
apacella@naidaus.com
Administrative Assistant
Sue Shirley
Administrative Assistant
1 (216) 455-0880
sshirley@naidaus.com